ONLY JESUS CAN…..

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life John 3:16

I wish I could save the World, I wish I could save every Soul, I wish I could save every Child, lost young person, the girl who is good but chooses wrong.  I wish I could scream at the top of every mountain and tell the world how great Jesus is. How he died for you and how Jesus loves all of us even the lost, broken and guilty. Oh, How I wish I could touch every broken heart and mend it. But in reality only Jesus can save you, only he can make your sins as white as snow, only he can wipe away the tears, only he can help you move the mountain, only he can help your broken heart. He is the only Answer!! 

Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.  Matthew 11:28

And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain: for the former things are passed away. Revelation 21:4

Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me. John 14:6

Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you. Matthew 7:7

God loved us so much that he gave us his only son Jesus Christ and only through him and by him may we be saved from the heart ache and pressures of this World! Are you saved, Have you accepted Jesus Christ as your Savior? Are you a child of God who is always protected and will always prevail? If not please Ask him for your forgiveness, tell him you are a sinner and you accept he died for you and you need him in your life!  The road will not be easy Jesus never promises that but he does promise to never leave you or forsake you and that you will always have Victory!  Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for the LORD thy God, he it is that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee, nor forsake thee. Deuteronomy 31:6

1 John 5:13 These things have I written unto you that believe on the name of the Son of God; that ye may know that ye have eternal life, and that ye may believe on the name of the Son of God.

Romans 3:10 As it is written, There is none righteous, no, not one

Romans 3:23-24 For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God; Being justified freely by his grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus:

Romans 5:8 But God commendeth his love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us.

Romans 6:23 For the wages of sin is death; but the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord

Romans 10:13 For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved

 

 

 

Leave a comment